News

Rambler 88 retires from AAR due to Lost Port Rudder - All Crew Reported Safe

Rambler navigator Stan Honey advised the Race Committee of the Atlantic Anniversary Regatta that at 01:32 UTC on July 10, 2018, she had contact with an object in the water, and lost the port rudder. The AAR Line Honours favourite is therefore retiring from the race and will be returning to Newport,... Read more

'Auf Wiedersehen' Bermuda!

The Atlantic Anniversary Regatta race from Bermuda to Hamburg started just after midday local time on July 08, 2018 Read more

Bermuda Welcomes the Atlantic Anniversary Regatta

Bermudian youth sailors and local partners meet with renown participants of the Bermuda to Hamburg Race Read more

Preview Bermuda to Hamburg Race

The Royal Bermuda Yacht Club is a hive of activity as the international teams prepare for the 3500nm race. The Bermuda to Hamburg Race features 17 teams with over 150 sailors from 14 different countries, racing under the IRC and ORC Rating systems and under Class40 Rules. World Class professional... Read more

How To Follow The Race

Facebook Live Join live online for Facebook Live with reporter Louay Habib, on July 8 from 11:00am ADT Bermuda / 4:00pm Germany / 3:00pm UK time (for the official RACE START at 12:05 PM noon ADT Bermuda). Race Tracker The YB Race Tracker provides live updates on the location of the fleet with... Read more

Lieber Leser!

Sie verwenden einen alten Browser. Damit Ihnen nichts entgeht und Sie alle Inhalte sehen können, aktualisieren Sie bitte Ihren Browser. Ein Auswahl finden Sie hier: browsehappy.com.