How To Follow The Race

Facebook Live

Join live online for Facebook Live with reporter Louay Habib, on July 8 from 11:00am ADT Bermuda / 4:00pm Germany / 3:00pm UK time (for the official RACE START at 12:05 PM noon ADT Bermuda).

Race Tracker

The YB Race Tracker provides live updates on the location of the fleet with further details on each yacht's position and boat speed.

Virtual Offshore Regatta Game

All sailing aficionados are invited to participate in the Virtual AAR, a complimentary digital regatta, in which fantasy boats race on the same route and wind conditions as the real-life fleet. To date, more than 6,500 virtual skippers have already signed up to compete in the AAR. Everyone is invited to 'sail along' with the AAR fleet and to compete with sailors from all around the world with Virtual Regatta Offshore - for free!

Social Media

Follow all AAR Social Media Channels for the latest news and real-time behind-the-scenes updates from the regatta and the crews: Facebook - Instagram - Twitter - Youtube.

Public Marina Viewing & Spectator Boats

The Bermudian public is cordially invited for a complimentary Marina Viewing at the Royal Bermuda Yacht Club on Saturday, July 7, from 2:30 - 5:00pm, to take a look at the maxi yachts of the AAR.

On Sunday, July 8, local spectator boats can join out on the water near St. David's, for the race start at 12:00pm noon. Spectators are kindly asked to arrive by 11:30am, in order to line up in time. Please listen and follow instructions by "Offshore One" on VHF 71 to assure a smooth and enjoyable operation of the race.

Follow us